Jokers Of The Scene
End Scene


1. Umbilical Chords
2. Pop Shop
3. Channels For Success
4. Risk Business
5. Home Video Is Wherever I'm With You
6. Stoned In Death Valley
7. This Is Newsbeat
8. Hunk Of Punk
9. An Invisible Anthem
10. Industrial Blonde
11. Pretension And Release 

Throne Of Kanada #01.
Co-Released via Throne Of Blood, NYC.

All songs produced by Linus Booth and Chris Macintyre.


NK Atmospherics ™


Triple Ess Studio
Non Binding Agency (SL)
Occult Joint (BvH)
Strangeness Retreat
International (SRI Labs)